Sort:  

Hi @randomwanderings. I do appreciate you stopping by. Really. :)

Also me :) @beeyou is like an epic secretary who is far more on the ball than me

Executive Assistant bee. Just ask @davemccoy, who tags me on just about everything! ;)

I really like this post @tigerlily321. Write more good ones. Have fun and let your true self shine through.

Lovely QueenBusyBEE P here you are immortalised in another rubbish drawing of mine ;) x

20180327_025904.png

Awww @tigerlily321. That is just the sweetest bee drawing! Don't you get started with the Queenbee too, lol. I already have trouble telling some of the ladies of our group I'm just another busy bee.

Thank you for the lovely drawing. I have to say that it does bare a strong resemblance to this cheerleading bee!!

You Liberty, Lydia, Lorelai, Leanna (Leigh-anna), Lorelei, Louisa, Lilybird, Lioness, obviously not Lilian have made my day! I was going to continue with the guessing game, but I saw your announcement that one of those names mentioned above is THE one. So no more fun name games. :)

Thanks for the lovely bee! You are simply awesome. Remember, smile as you are now, have fun, and kick out some great content. You are a smart and beautiful person. Show us your artwork and writing talent!

@davemccoy, please give this charming tiger a newbie nickel!!

Of course I would be happy to @beeyou.. this is nice of you @tigerlily321 Very fun too!!! :)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #newbieresteemday this week!

red-diamond.gif

nrd giphy good.gif

#newbieresteemday always recommends our sponsors!

You got a 22.22% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @butterb!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

You got a 25.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

You got a 40.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @butterb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67