My Sucess journey part 1

in #life6 years ago

33CA674E-4929-4BAC-8DAE-123567C9A4EE.jpeg

I’m gonna be plain on how this started and every step I would share a story and a word for you all.

It’s never to late to begin just take the first step and stay motivated.
I remember when I was a little child, i always love models on the television, their shiny gown and the glamorous lights, the attention, the spot light, their influence, and don’t mistake me, I also saw the stress, the fear in their eyes when the winner would be pronounced, then the joy, I saw so many things and I knew I needed this.

I would always tell my mum I wanted to be a Queen, and a leader in other to be a positive influence to people and so my voice could finally be heard by the world. My mum would tell me I just have to chase my dreams with all my strength and the drive and will will get me there.

But that was more than just a little girls dream, and then again I grew up with that dream and it did come true, (when I got the crown) and I was able to touch souls, but then I won’t just stop here I would go further cause you can never get high enough lol.

My point is I hope you all would think about what you need and therefore chase it with full force, don’t limit your dreams, dream big because at the end nothing is actually big enough. I’m still on this journey cause I want to be and I know and i’m Sure I would get there. I believe in myself, you should too.

Have a Great Day Beautiful People.
#Queen #motivation #God #worldlove

Sort:  

Congratulations @ranahenry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54