Update of my profile day #27 on Steemit! voteme bot and minnowbooster bot delegation comparison!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

12th consecutive day posting and a little more SP lent from @jvelazqu22 thanks a lot!

If you have stopped by leave me a comment and say hi and i may even upvote you!

Rep score!
38.3

Community stats!
77 followers
216 posts
81 following

Steem stats!
86,650 VESTS
141.102 SP........ +70SP from lending. -10 Delegation to @voteme and -10 delegation to @minnowbooster bot to see the comparisons :) i will let you guys know.
0.147 STEEM
$0.065 SBD

Yesterdays steem stats!
86,610 VESTS
91.362 SP
0.032 STEEM
$0.014 SBD

Reward stats past 7 days!

Author:
0.436 STEEM POWER
0.000 STEEM
1.785 SBD

Curation:
0.014 STEEM POWER

My EST value!
$181.46

Yesterdays EST value!
$182.05

Total votes in the past 30 days! I am not even 30 days old yet!
I don't mind at all if you guys want to check this out.
http://www.steemreports.com/top-voters/@Rampagejr
^^^^ Want to check your votes from the past 30 days all you have to do is change @rampagejr in the link to @ your own usernames :D link your own past 30 day posts below!!

Please give me a follow watch my slow growth on steemit, everyone can start doing one of these post everyday on steemit and i will give you a follow in return to watch your daily growth it can be very interesting!
Leave me some honest feedback i really appreciate it! :D

Yesterdays post is below.
https://steemit.com/life/@rampagejr/update-of-my-profile-day-26-on-steemit-come-and-have-a-chat-show-some-support-d-lend-to-me

Thankyou to everyone that has left an upvote/reply or a follow i do really appreciate it!! Say hello to me :D

Day 28 tomorrow!

P.S I am after SP gift delegations to support the posts until i have enough steem to buy SP contracts! If you want to gift delegate SP to me you can un-delegate the SP at any time all small delegations help me immensly! :D

HUGE shout out to @jvelazqu22 for the 70SP for 2 weeks and it only cost 1.5 steem
and a shout to @elizacheng who gave me my first 50SP lend for 2 weeks! Still 1 week remaining, could we renew this if i have the steem next week? Cheers in advance :D

Sort:  

You got a 26.14% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @rampagejr! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Thank you @hr1 and @spiry-btc legends!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey, nice post.
I enjoyed a challenge and decided to start one myself. See the picture in my post, guess the location, and win 0.1 SBD every week. Where Is This Challenge

Keep it up! Steem on! 😉

Thanks you wonderful lady!! :D haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77