You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 17- Just Dance - 30 Days Mindfulness Challenge

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for the feedback, I'm glad you enjoy the posts in this challenge. Awesome that you have a conscious dance practice, and now that you told me about it, I remember trying Contact Improv also a while ago. It was a cool experience but I didn't further the practice.
Yeah, Argentinian Tango is worth a try. Be careful when choosing the teacher, it's very important to have a good one that teaches also the subtleties and emphasizes the connection aspect, not only the steps and the rules. Looking forward to hearing from you once you experience it.

Sort:  

thanks for the advise, I am on the look out for classes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33