You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacation Vlog // Reflecting on the Importance of Deepening our Connections with Others

in #life6 years ago

I think what you say it's true, and I will take that into account specially now that I'm sick , I'm not even able to post on Steemit I barely get to read some posts daily, and I don't know if if I ever end up in a hospital bed I will really regret not spending time with the ones that I love.

This was an eye-opener for me. Maybe what I need is a break to spend more time with my friends and my family. Even with the ones who have left the country or my internet friends, I need to talk to them more often at least through Skype. And also spend more time with the ones that still live here before they leave the country too.

You are one of my favorite bloggers @coruscate! n.n

My best wishes for you and your beloved ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50