Unexpected Gift From My Steemit Friends

in #life7 years ago

Good morning to all! Today is a special day for my son. He is turning 4 years-old today. I remembered the day I gave birth to him. Many of my relatives and friend surprised to my story because I always told them that giving birth to my son is my most experience I had. January 10, 2014, at 5:15 am I exactly born him. I was born him inside of our house. Yes! in our house. That moment I don't feel any pain instead I want to sleep while my stomach was stiff, I never think that I am pregnant that time because all I want is to "SLEEP'' I don't know but there something telling me that I should continue sleeping. Until I feel something on my bed, there's a wet! I quickly stand up and go to my mother and stepfather room, I tell them to bring me to the hospital.

My relatives in the house are panic but I am still relaxing because I really not feel any reason to panic. My stepfather told me to eat eggs and drink milo while he is just wearing a brief lol.

I tell my mother that I want to lie down because I feel my baby is falling. She guides to my room she gets my panty she already saw the head of my baby. She quickly runs to find a midwife. After my mother left I born my child,
I lost my consciousness but still, I heard that he is crying. My sister goes to our neighbors to pleased them to help my son because he never stop crying and he is laying in my blood.

They came home together with the midwife and I was awake. When I saw my son he is cold, very cold and dark,
his lips were swollen but thanks to GOD he is safe and healthy. And now he is 4 years old.

image

Today I would like to share with you all that I received early blessings from my steemit friend @aoife12 and @wagun001. Actually, I did not expect they are sending me a money for my son. And honestly, I have no plan to celebrate his birthday because we are short on a budget lol. But God is really great he will not let this day be sad.

image

               Thank you for Stopping by!!

image

Sort:  

Happy Birthday :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rakitera to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Happy Birthday, baby boy! God bless. Study hard.

He is not yet studying :) Thank you so much. God bless!

Happy kiddo!!!

Yes sir! :)
Thank you for stopping by.

happy birthday to your son sis :-)

Thank you sis :)

You got a 0.89% upvote from @upme requested by: @rakitera.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Happy Birthday to your son! You also have great friends, they are real blessings :)

Thank you sissy.

This is wonderful. Bear Hugs!! x0x0x
This blog will be in today's "spotlight" in the #gratefulvibes challenge post!!

Wow! Thank you so much papa-bear you are so grateful. Love you. xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31