You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: beachday on the island of vlieland

in #life6 years ago

Nice relaxing looking spot roelandp. I love getting out into nature and recently wrote about an island I try and visit at least once a year where I'm from called Hilbre island. I find that there is nothing better than wandering out to a wilderness spot like that to find clarity and get my mind in order.

Best of luck to you in the preparations for steemfest 3, I can only imagine how busy you must be.

I'm hoping to make it. I'm probably gonna end up in Krakow for a few days after steemfest as well, a flight thing. Can't wait to explore the city but also see if I can find any peaceful nature spots :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73