Sort:  

HAHAHA! Oh man, I never even thought of the gaseous Armageddon that beans and nuts would lead to!!

Some inspiration for a part two in the car beans saga 😉

Although, in a zombie apocalypse an explosive arse would be a potent weapon. Walking dead missed a trick with that one 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I am just trying to figure out how I would weild myself at my zombie opponents. Lol!!!

Ha ha, it's about the best comedic use for yoga as a story element I can think of 🤣


Camera focuses in on the shuffling masses of the dead.

"Brains".....

Camera pans round to a motley crew of latex wearing hipsters and soccer moms...

"Now class, enter downward facing dog position.... Lighters at the ready.... and release."

KaBOOM 🧟🔥

Haha you are really on to something there! I can see one of them stuck and another coming over and Spain them hard on the belly to encourage the fire!! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44