You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Guy Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Man!!!! Mushroom beer.

I've only eaten/drunk.... Got drunk/high on beers and shrooms once. Twas awesome, wandered round a field, stumbled in to a ditch, threw pats at a herd of steer, got the fear as I staired at a tree, and flinched as I span around the stars, spiralling into the middle... of the earth.

🤪🤣 Never drink shroom beer... unless you're ready to go down the rabbit hole!

Sort:  

I was quite a shroom-o-naut back in the day, strong beasts, stronger than any artificial nonsense and thats for sure. The rabbit hole was a place of much wonder!

Sadly this didnt live up to anything, sob!!

Haha, your face when drinking the earthy stinking mushroom brew said it all 🤣 Thanks for testing that one out and taking one for the team... I shall give the mushroom beer a miss I think.

It is one to avoid, I almost feel like I can ask taste the earthiness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36