You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hannah's Story~ Please Read

in #life7 years ago

Beautifully done and resteemed!
BY the way, I forgot to tell you when we were chatting earlier, make sure when you are working on these blogs, to either write them in word then copy here, or do what I do and copy and paste the whole thing into a computer saved document BEFORE posting - I like to do it that way because it saves all the photo urls and such. The reason for this is, I have had two posts so far just disappear, and I am not the only one, after spending a long time working on them. So I try to always copy and paste THEN submit, that way if I lose it, I do not have to completely start over

Sort:  

thank you soooo much for that tip! Saved me hours of lost work.
Always great to hear your voice ,Sister~TexasMom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40