You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Lost, Frustrated and Sad

in #life7 years ago

Its always good to vent in your writing because it gives you something to look back on and go..." WOW I was there and now we are here! Life will always have hardtines .but those hard times makes us stronger and that makes us more powerful than we even know.you got this girl!

Sort:  

Thank you. I know Ive been through tougher times then these but this can really get a person down, like what kind of people rent to people they dont know and only look at there #s. My brother and his girlfriend get section 8 have foodstamps ect.... And she has no job he does. Ive had a job for 9 years been in the same place for 8 years and have always had electricity and food and phone, ive worked hard to get to where I am today and fought very very hard, its just getting tiresome, ya feel me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86