You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are Struggling with a Mental Illness, Do Yourself a Favor and Seek Professional Help!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Sir,
I am Your Big Fan and always try to read all of your posts... And this post is too close to my life... I have seen Number of my Students who are suffering from mental depression in India it is too common... But, Students Are too afraid to even speak about this... they never talk to their parents about this... So, It is best to take medical help for this kind of problems...

Sir, I request you to please read my new Post... and share your views on it
https://steemit.com/life/@rahulpurswani/a-difficult-road-often-leads-to-a-beautiful-destination

Thank You,
Rahul Purswani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30