A Difficult Road Often leads to a beautiful destination....

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Sorry For the long break I was a little busy with my new startup... If You want to know about my New Startup Please Comment below, I will definitely share you my learnings and experiences...

If The Journey is difficult the end result will be very beautiful...
Steemit.jpg

Life Teaches us a number of things every day... have we ever noticed that whenever we have given our 100% the God has returned us 1000%. So, the basic rule is hard work if we stop doing so we will totally be failed or achieve the least result...
65_1_Adult_Life_ADHD-feels-like_Slideshow_65_man-climbing-mountain_ts-122415882 (1).jpg

Major Points to work hard and achieve more

  1. Always Focus on your vision
  2. Give your vision a proper respect
  3. Never underestimate yourself
  4. Utilize your 24 hrs for achieving your results
  5. Believe in your self and never listen to negative peoples
  6. Work every day as if it's your last day of life

Sorry for giving these big points but it's my nature that I always make small pieces of the big pizza... And, Believe me, if you will work in small steps to achieve your goals one day you will be successful...

So Just believe in your self and work hard God is always with you... God will definitely assist you on each & every step...
It is written in all the holy books like Geeta, Kuraan and even Bible that You have to give your 100% in each and every work, The God is always looking at your work and he will definitely give the result but at the proper time when the god will think you are now capable for the result...

Thank you,
Rahul Purswani

Sort:  

Hi Rahul I have gone through your account and read out few recent posts. Undoubtedly your writing is good and I liked it.

I am a Partiko partner and Would like to invite you to join this app. Kindly reply if you are interested. Thanks
Waiting for your reply.

Posted using Partiko Android

hello sir,
Thank you so much for appreciating my writing skills.... I would love to join this app and will sign up within few days
thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39