You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 37

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@michelle.gent Middle child syndrome is the feeling of exclusion by middle children. This effect occurs because the first child is more prone to receive privileges and responsibilities (by virtue of being the oldest), while the youngest in the family is more likely to receive indulgences. The second child (or middle child) no longer has their status as the baby and is left with no clear role in the family, or a feeling of being "left out". Despite being used to explain a child's behavior, middle child syndrome is not actually a clinical disorder.

I'm frustrated when my youngest brother try to taking cell without my permission 😒😒 I always disappointed from that things and sometimes I slapped to my brother after than they slapped me too!! Lolz
But truly I feel very bad to slapped my brother i feel always to controlled our frustrations but Yupp these were is the funniest moments of our life we fight each other, sometime we hate each other, but the main things is we love each other❤!

I'm always like to read your childhood stories and Yupp sometimes i shared my childhood with you too! Lolzz

Keep sharing with us your childhood stories with us:))

Big thumbs up!

Sort:  

Yes, though I was the eldest in my family, I was smack in the middle of a lot of cousins... so it fits.

We didn't have much for my younger siblings to take without permission LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30