You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Discipline!! Not Determining A Date To Reach Your PLANS Is Just a Dreaming And You Will Not Reach Your Goals....

in #life5 years ago

Excellent and very very useful writing you take a lot of time to write and we spend our time to read, actually it is the right way to help each other, thanks for your experimental post.

Sort:  

Hi friends! I apologize for not having time to respond in your comments but I have read everyone and they are meaningful comments for the whole community. All comments teach something more and exchange experiences from different cultures and with respect that is the main foundation of this blog.

I'm going to reply equally to all of you because I want to remind you all of what our goal here is that I am proposing to you all.

I want to see this community with meaningful comments getting 80 upvotes. What I am doing you will hardly see in steemit, I vote on all the significant comments from you and I have seen that you are understanding how we can build a community with engagement and generosity with positive Mindset always.

I would like to make a request to all of you. Please, if you commented on a new post I did, please always go back to the previous one because if someone in the community commented lastly because of time zone differences it will be without your upvote and that would not be fair.

My goal is to see you all with 80 upvotes and for this we need to bring more people with positive Mindset to this blog and this you can do by inviting people who follow you on your blogs and making a subtract of all posts.

You all know the goal we can reach.

The question is: Who is with me in this endeavor?

A BIG HUG FOR YOU THAT IS WITH ME AND WITH EVERYONE HERE!

Regards @chbartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85