The more I get into Crypto - the less interesting I become to normies.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I feel like a cultist when talking to the uninitiated



It sort of feels like some weird, new religion - doesn't it?

Who do you think today's cryptological-digital-spritual-self help prophets of the new movement are?

Sort:  

Man u hit the nail on the head with this post. Ive tried to explain it some of my friends and coworkers and they just don't get it. If u really think about it, most peoples fundamental beliefs about the world and their place in it hinge on funtioning and thriving in the legacy system. Trying to introduce some people to crypto is almost blashpemous in their eyes. One day they will see the light.....

Yeah man, my girlfriend get so sick of hearing about it... except when I make big scores and THEN it's interesting.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @kkugel2. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @radagast to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

It's okay though, we'll be the New Bohemian Goove.

virtual Bohemian Grove sounds so boring... Speaking of... Have you heard of Decentraland

No I have not. I'm going to be slacking off until Monday though, so door is open. You gotta try the VRGolden Dawn! It's like if Mathers and Crowley were lego people....

My weekend is non existent this week... but I'd like to see it

Let's just keep chatting on here amd upvoting ourselves.

That's pretty sweet. Since the US Government, British Crown, and Pope own all the actual land you can own VR land.....until our robot overlords let themselves be known. There's a real growth space here, Voxels are an interesting distribution as well as Skincoin, which I totally thought would be related to boobies but wasn't.

I think I'm going to try and get in on that ICO. I've been slowly buying up EOS on the red candles sticks lately. Got about 8.

We're definitely on a different planet today...GO AWAY PUNY EARTHLINGS!

Congratulations @radagast! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62