You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Considering its monday, wanna read a little rant? 😅

in #life7 years ago

Nothing wrong with ranting every once in a while. People are weird about the whole needing to be positive and inspiring all the time. Balance is key. If you can stay relatively upbeat, but like a real human being with real pet peeves and so on, you're still relatable, and it's all good. You have the majority support!
Goodness knows I feel your pain. Can't please everyone. ;)

Sort:  

Oh, and awesome work, by the way. :)

I agree with you. 😉

Yes! Balance is everything, I keep reading super positive posts in here, and not to mention on instagram haha and all i can think of is "why is everyone so happy all the time?" So yea, I'm ranting about my cloudy monday full of work and I'm so happy you and @bahagia-arbi agrees with me! high five lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59