You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was a Psychic Spy for the CIA, and I Found God – A True Story

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@done I think Your Support with Comment & Upvote is a Reward for everyone.

and i think @neilstrauss is much happy for the reward he got due to his efforts.

Sort:  

I cant believe such a good piece was Killed by the editor! I understand it is a bit of fringe science especially when it was first written but i guess the universe though it would reward you by letting you put it on steemit for us to consume. have you done any recent research or do you still use what you learned in your current life @neilstrauss?

What do you call an under cover tarantula?
A spy-der

Jokes aside this is amazing post

lmao you got me

Yeap, this took me on a 3h reading frenzy! Cant agree more rabeel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67