You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Europe Ruined Coffee For Me - My Recovery So Far

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm a coffee lover myself, and I try not to be a snob, but I really can't understand why people make drip either. Ever since I discovered a French press, there has been no turning back. I also love a good espresso from time to time as well, but it's usually too much of a hassle for me to do it every day. I've also been lucky enough to have some European instant coffee, which of course sounded vulgar from what we Americans know of instant coffee, but it was quite delightful. Pic related is how I start my day every morning, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

99(588).png

Sort:  

I use to have a French press and really liked it.. I misplaced it in the move and haven’t rebought one.. but the flavor was still different to me. I’ll have to get another one and start experimenting with different coffees. Also dude.. that machine in the corner is extremely fancy.. come over and make me a coffee please 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45