You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @mrs.steemit

in #life8 years ago

I love the interview format and posts you do. It is really great for all of us to get to know people in this community that we are not aware of yet or don't know that well. Its amazing how many awesome people are on here and I regularly find new awesome people through your interviews!
So thanks for enriching the community~
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

Appreciate that very much, @quinneaker - I agree... a lot of talent on this website.

I'm honoured that you enjoy reading these. I'm working on more, so stay tuned :)

Yes I will~
Been following you for a couple weeks now and see no reason to stop~
Wish you the best~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54