You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @everlove (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago

Wow man, amazing.

@everlove truly is a gift to the world and has contributed to the awesomeness of life more than anyone I know.

Thanks for taking the time to get this out there. Beautiful insight into a beautiful world.

Sort:  

If it isn't the man himself!!! I am truly grateful to you, really beyond measure or that words can say. We are living the dream and the potential just keeps getting greater and more profound. I'm glad @wadepaterson has given me the opportunity to share about this beautiful life we live. I appreciate the acknowledgement, and the sweetness of the unfolding! <3

It's my pleasure! I've really enjoyed working on this series with some of the GOE crew!

Guess I better get on answering my 20 questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55