You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Birth vs Hospital Birth

in #life7 years ago

Wow!

Thank you for sharing this. There are few if ANY parts of life more important that child birth!

I am such a huge advocate of natural and ideally home birth. I am blessed to have witnessed MANY and also had ALL of my children at home without any midwifes or outside influence of ANY kind.

I am well aware of the many stresses, dangers, costs and limitations of hospital birth and am grateful that I have not had to be there.

Blessings and gratitude∞§∞

Sort:  

I agree with you! Birth is so important and beautiful! I am so thankful for the freedom I had having a baby in my home. 😊

How wonderful for your family to have had all your children at home! Beautiful! 😊

I am saddened when friends choose a hospital birth; they are totally missing out!

Blessings to you as well!

Yes. I educate everyone that is open to it on these important matters. Thanks for speaking about it here.

Congratulations and Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65