You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday's With Uncle Boom #5

in #life7 years ago

I just always like to check your posts because your Boom Art is so unique, artistic and cool every time!

Also I just powered up a bunch (well for me) of SP so now my vote actually shows up on your popular posts now!

Love your spirit Meester!

SteemON!

Sort:  

Top stuff!! I appreciate the for regardless of its power!!! But a little power is always good lol!!

Cheers dude, I have great fun with the boom at, I liked sticking myself on a horse for this one!!

Yea you look good on a horse ;-)>

I was born to ride!!

ahem

hhhahahahahaha I bet you have ridden all sorts of things......

And off the blockchain they shall remain!! Lol!

hahahahhahahahahahahaha
WISE MOVE ;-)>

Hey Good to see you here. I like to come and check @meesterboom's posts to. Always quality content.

Hey Brother!

Yea hes hilarious and a good guy!

Great to see you here also! I need to check up on your stuff more often too, just so much going...Gonna pop over now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65