You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peanut Butter and Black Berry Chew Chew Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Oh disappointed to see the peanut beer stout is not good, though I was thinking it would be weird. Was thinking hmmm never heard of a peanut butter beer before, wonder how that is and doesn't seem to great after ur review especially considering it has flavorings in it!

Love ur gifs as usual ;-)>

Sort:  

Hehe, I should have known it would be bad but I couldn't resist it. Peanut butter!! But slag no. The other one though, that would have floated your boat and no mistake I bet!

Cheers matey!!

Yea man I love fruity beers!
The peanut one didn't sound very good but atlas you now know!
I mean with how many beers you have tried in ur time its worth a go haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66