You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Absentee husbands on the Increase!

in #life7 years ago

This is unfortunately very common all over the world. While this post may be a bid sad it is true and I hope that humans begin to wake up to the possibility of a life full of love and freedom!
It is possible and I dedicate my self to not only living free and happy but making just as sure my family is as free and happy!
I appreciate your acknowledgment and highlighting me as an example. It is one of my greatest priorities to share with people.
Keep up the great work. Hope to see you around soon!

Sort:  

ofcourse @quinneaker
if most families fall back to nature and family life like you do... we will all relive the garden of eden! you are one of the guys that i admire so much... thanks for the comment and support.. i very much appreciate your comment!

You are right!
Everything we need already exists. Life in Eden Awaits!
Hope to see you there!

Thanks...will visit one day at least to say hi to the kids and enjoy nature...;)

hahaha a very wise move!
Hope to see you soon!

ofcourse... thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30