You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100K Steempower reached and future plans.

in #life6 years ago

Wow awesome to hear!

Super congrats on that and also a WISE investment!

I have powered up 100% of every steem/sbd/sp I have earned here and also invested what little bits I can here and there. I feel very good about it and am also really happy to support this community I love so much by buying gin and holding to increase the value of $teem for us ALL!

Thanks for all your contributions and showing support for this revolutionary community!

Full Steem Ahead!

Sort:  

Thank you. I also have powered up most of what I earned and bought.

A smart move!

And on behalf of all of Steem holders thanks for helping increase the value of $teem!

Full Steem Ahead∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62