You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Tuscon Experience

in #life7 years ago

Good post brother!
I also love Tucson, its probably my most traveled city of my life. I always have a great time and meet great people. There is a lot of coolness going on there and it looks like u got exposure to a lot of it. U def got in the tucson vortex.
Glad that when ur traveling ur making more of traveling than just hanging out. Steemit could be a really good outlet not only for u to get some funding but also to share about the important projects u find out about.
If u want to get a following and funding on Steemit u will need to take it pretty seriously but it seems like the potential is there for sure.
Bless~*~

Sort:  

Gratitude!!! Yes sir, tons of coolness indeed. The Tuscon vortex treated me well. I really appreciate your acknowledgement @quinneaker ! I try to stay busy with everything Regenerative. Your so right. I am the only thing stopping me. I got to step my game up for sure! Steemit is a total win win. I need to get me some Steemit gear ^-^

Yea u totally need steemit gear. A hat and shirt for sure. If you take photos with it and put links to our gear store with each post with gear I will give u something for free. Otherwise u can use steem to get gear if u want.

Epic!! I would totally do that man, that's a mighty generous offer my friend!

ok, u may be coming by any time soon or do we need to arrange some kind of shipping?

I might be in the area late September. I definitely want them sooner than later though. The shipping might be a bit tricky because of my nomadic life right now. I have a home base in Colorado that You could send it too if it's convenient for you. What's the best way to send you this information?

well if ur gonna be somewhere for sure at a point somewhat soon then shipping can be arranged. Just email whatever info u want me to have.

Yes sir, I will have that to you soon! Thanks a ton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99