Check out my Sexxxy New Truck!!!

in #life7 years ago

My new Cobalt Blue Dodge Ram 1500 will take me where I want to go, I am one step closer to my traveling dreams!!!

ram-3.jpg

ram-2.jpg

My goal in life is to travel far and wide, and live in my camper. I want to explore all different kinds of wild places, and forage and fish them all!

ram-1.jpg

This truck can tow a light camper and gets decent mileage. And I just love the cobalt blue color!! Its got a 5.7 Hemi V8 with a whopping 8 SPEEDS . . . The motor will actually kick into a V4 when not needing power, which boosts fuel economy. But a light touch of the gas and it is off like a racehorse! Handles like a champion on the road and it still has that new car smell . . .

ram-4.jpg

This is the Big Horn edition, which means it is FULLY LOADED. The interior is totally decked out.

ram-5.jpg

One step closer to my dreams!

Sort:  

Wow @queenmountain congratulations! That truck is huge!

It just looks huge cuz I am small. Lol.

haha I didn't think of that!

It looks awesome. I think everyone's dream is to owe someday a pick-up truck. Why wouldn't you want one?

You sure can do a lot more things with a pickup.

That's one helluva truck

I love your truck it is nice
Please i want you smile and laught a lot please laught and look this car my first and beautiful car it was old and i uses it like a truck
I broke the metal in some times
Look the tires i trate very hard i guess you too
Enjoy your car please and nice post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@galberto/time-with-my-parents

I bet that little Toyota kicks some serious ass! I would love to have a little rig like that!

Yes it was a lot of people in my job told me are you kiddin, you travel to the lagoon, mountain to the forest in this little and old old car, you do not fear to travel a lot and hard road in it. For me it was ok. Thanks for saw my car :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67