You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out my Sexxxy New Truck!!!

in #life7 years ago

I love your truck it is nice
Please i want you smile and laught a lot please laught and look this car my first and beautiful car it was old and i uses it like a truck
I broke the metal in some times
Look the tires i trate very hard i guess you too
Enjoy your car please and nice post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@galberto/time-with-my-parents

Sort:  

I bet that little Toyota kicks some serious ass! I would love to have a little rig like that!

Yes it was a lot of people in my job told me are you kiddin, you travel to the lagoon, mountain to the forest in this little and old old car, you do not fear to travel a lot and hard road in it. For me it was ok. Thanks for saw my car :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67