You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you the little brother in the family?? If so, you probably got a less good education. What is the impact of your position among the brothers in your family?

in #life7 years ago

I can only agree with that because I am the oldest and have two smaller brothers. I am 5 & 6 years older then them. The middle does not bother me that I'm older, he works hard and gets good grades. The younger, on the other hand, has a harder time because less attention is paid to him. He also finds it very difficult to accept that we are older, because he always compares with us. Often you can not draw these comparisons. A very simple example, the middle one goes to a store and buys a movie with an age limit, which the younger may not buy. I think that as an older brother you are faced with a dilemma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43