My unexpected journey to Q Anon

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Where did it all begin?

How did I get here?

Where does it lead?

Come Alice, down the Rabbit Hole we go!

For me? It's been atleast half a year of purely going down the rabbit hole of Q.


Where did it all begin?

Not where I would have expected
About 2 years ago, my life was turned upside down. Everything I held dear is life stopped having meaning. First, I lost a well paying job due to a struggling economy, a girlfriend, and then some friends. But, none of those things mattered when I lost my childhood friend. I know some might say it was just a pet/dog, but I still tear up today when thinking about him.


It all happened so fast. One day he was happy and playful, and then soon he was gone. It was found that massive tennis ball sized tumours had grown in his Abdomen. So the decision was made to put the little guy down. I can still remember being by his side, while the Veterinarian injected the lethal yet necessary dose.

To put some light into such a serious topic - I just need to say that Depression is real yo. Which is what happened to me, for the next year or so. I stopped talking to friends or family, or anyone for that matter. But time heals, and things do get better.


How did I get here?

By opening my eyes
An optimist would say that there's a bright side to everything. So then, with the depression came plenty of free time. Time that I spent watching movies & YouTube videos. Some of which that caught my eye & curiosity were 'Conspiracy'' videos.

The list is way too long to mention, but there are many truths hidden away under many layers of DisInformation. As I continue my steemit journey, I may blog about the truths that I have uncovered - All of which are hidden in plain sight. All that is required is to hold that feeling of disbelief & to keep an open mind.

For those curious, one of the truly shocking things I found out about was Cathy O'Brien a MK Ultra survivor.

Then one rainy day, I stumbled upon a Reddit comment that mentioned Q Anon.


Where does it lead?

Somewhere special
Letting curiosity take the lead again, I dove headfirst into the subreddit called GreatAwakening (reddit.com/r/greatawakening). As I found out, this is the beachhead between Q posts & the normal people of the world. At first, I didn't know how to make heads or tails out of it. Such is the journey of going down the Rabbit hole.


The magnitude of information to take in is breathtaking. Maddening at times, but always interesting. As witnessed by the droves of newcomers in the past few months, there is always the common thread of confusion and disbelief. But, tempered with joy and new-found understanding of the world. Plus, there are so many helpful & kind anonymous Redditors (& Steemians) that answer any questions posed, or to just lend a kind word of encouragement.



As it is written on John F. Kennedy's boat bell: WHERE WE GO ONE, WE GO ALL



| More to come @q1717 |

Related Steemits:
1. What is Q Anon?
2. An Unexpected Journey to Q Anon
3. RedPill Material - Cathy O'brien
Notable Links:
1. Reddit GreatAwakening Q discussions: Link
2. Archive of Q Posts to date: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3
Notable Videos:
1. Global Cabal Structure by 8chan anons (~3mins) Link 1 | Link 2
2. Inspiration Speech by President Reagan (~3mins) Link 1 | Link 2
3. Inspiration Vid about Q Anon (~10mins) Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3
Comic Relief:
1. This is what happens when you find Q Anon. Pepe Silvia. Steemit Link
2. 'Golden Hair' His name is Trump, Donald Trump (~3min) Link
If you like what you read, please consider supporting me at Patreon, or:
BTC: 3MamZdtCbPwv8maNZ4c9WNUwxXRSQewDFv
LTC: MMhJMQwED3m9wdiyA8oJAA8JLvshTuN6Mr

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.92% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

Yes, I agree that there is a bright side to everything! and you created this blog in a very interesting manner. keep up with good work!

You got a 7.32% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 9.85% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @minnowpond!

You got a 6.10% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

You got a 10.90% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 2.33% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @minnowpond! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65