I Am Grateful For My LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

My nephew and I. We had fun shooting bb guns.

I made some jerky with my uncle. Spend some time with the people you love.

My sister is such a great person. I am glad to have her in my life.

My Mexican roommate Joaquin grabbed me some coffee while he was visiting Mexico. I am thankful for him and what he does.

It was a really nice treat fishing with my brother.

Visit the coast more often. Your health will appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You and your family is amazing. Indeed we need to appreciate our lives especially if we have no illness and such heavy problems @pwny

You're so right @cryptopie! We are all so blessed and I pray that God helps us see them all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back. Been missing you for a while here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks David! I need to get back into the groove of posting but haven't felt compelled enough yet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New year @pwny!

/FF

Thank you and Happy New Year to you!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @pwny I put you on steemauto in my fanbase and should upvote you with a 100% once a day...

My computer is breaking, so I need to fix a new one... So If I disappear a bit this is the reason, I am also trying to make auto posting, lets see if that works, but I might not be able to comment and such for a while.

So take care and I see you around, sooner then later I hope... =)

/FF

This is good motivation for me to make a post a day again. Lol You're a very nice man! Thank you sire.

Posted using Partiko Android

@pwny You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Congratulations @pwny! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pwny! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You have to wonder, why do we tolerate things on Steemit we would never find acceptable anywhere else? A few pennies?
BerniComments.png

That kind of speech is all over the place...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47