You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Burgers Spots in Los Angeles.

in #life7 years ago

I lived in LA for a few years back in the day. I have tried all the places you mentioned in your post. While I liek Red Robin I can hardly consider it one of the top picks for LA. I think you are spot on with Fatburger and even more important In-n-out-burger. The latter place is magical. I wish I could have them once a week. Damn I remember eating them on a Sunday afternoon in Inglewood enjoying the nice sun on my back and fresh fries and an animal-style double-double. Its currently about an 18 hours drive for me now to get to the closest In-N-Out. I wish they would look at expansion.

Sort:  

I feel your pain pvt-pyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74