Best Burgers Spots in Los Angeles.

in #life7 years ago

These are my favorite spots to get a burger in Los Angeles. I would love it if you all would leave your favorites. So I can try them out, I love burgers. I didn't put an address but that's what yelp or google are good for.

In and Out.
in-n-out-burger-temple.jpg

Burgers are great here, prices are cheap, I'm not too crazy about the fries though, but best burger hands down. These are their prices.
inandout prices.jpg

Tommy's Burgers.

tommys.jpg

Tommy's is know for the chili cheese fries & the chili burger . Burgers are good here and so are the fries.

Red Robin.

The burgers at Red Robin are good but what I realy like about this place is there steak fries. They have a wide variety to choose from.
348s.jpg

Fat Burger

Who can forget this place especially if you have a big appetite. Here's a picture of xxxl fat burger.
xxxfatburger.jpg

But my favorite spot is sort of a hybrid. Their burgers are not that that great but the got the best Pastrami Chili cheese fries,
The Pastrami's and Roast Beef Sandwiches are a good combo with the fries.
the hat.jpg

If your from L.A. leave me some of your favorites, and if any of you are In Los Angeles I recommend these burger spots you will not be disappointed. I know I left some out but these are just a few of my favorites.

Sort:  

I lived in LA for a few years back in the day. I have tried all the places you mentioned in your post. While I liek Red Robin I can hardly consider it one of the top picks for LA. I think you are spot on with Fatburger and even more important In-n-out-burger. The latter place is magical. I wish I could have them once a week. Damn I remember eating them on a Sunday afternoon in Inglewood enjoying the nice sun on my back and fresh fries and an animal-style double-double. Its currently about an 18 hours drive for me now to get to the closest In-N-Out. I wish they would look at expansion.

I feel your pain pvt-pyle.

Edreno - you evoked memories of my brief stay in LA. Very nostalgic for me because I have tried couple of the places. I still remember my attempt to finish a fat burger and coming nowhere close to finishing it, Thanks. Upvoted and followed you.

Am more into wildlife and nature photography as well as travel. I would be honored if you see some of my work and provide your valuable comments.

thanks, I'm glad I was able to do that, Fat Burger is great. followed back.

Red Robin and in n out both make delicious burgers. I don't know tommy's

If your ever in Los Angeles you got to try this place, Its a classic in L.A.
They got great chili.

I love chili and I'm not too far away. Maybe sometime soon an opportunity will arise.

If you like the chili than I recommend the Hat, The best pastrami chili cheese fries there.

Ohh wow, i'm getting hungry :D

These places do that to you.

Upvoted!
I need a hamburger. Please, can I have one from this special place?
Yummy

thank you for sharing

No problem. I try to do another one soon.

fat burger is the real deal.. yumm.. :-p

yeah it is, the king burger with an egg and bacon

I'm a cheagan (cheatin' vegan) but when I WAS EATIN' MEAT -- ya betta believe I was up at the In N' Out with my dogs in tow, patiently waiting and bumpin' music in that long ass drive thru line. Ha! #GoodTimes and Gr8 food post man

I was Vegetarian for a short while, I would miss my burgers, but would satisfy my craving with a shroom burger for shake shack.

Man u just reminded me that I need to finally do something with that portobello in the fridge lol! Thanks for the vote! #grateful

Glad to help.

Yes burger is great

Rally's Burgers is the spot for the fries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74