You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Know If Your Introduction Post Is Good Enough?

in #life7 years ago

as you are my first friend, i will like your post, of course!

i had also a bad introduction post. now, i would have put a much better photo and a longer title describing shortly my interests. People that only write hello or similar without any explanations, they get nothing.... (like i didn't either) :)

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you my Friend!
I appreciate your great comment and support! :-)

I have not ever done a good and proper Introduction here.

I think I will use these pictures that I took today making this post and finally make a good introduction for myself. :-)

maybe u take some new photos in the day light outside! :)) they are a bit too dark, to be honest! :) now that u know so many tricks, you need to have a new introduce yourself :)

Thank you again for a GREAT comment my friend!

I guess some nice outside pictures would also be good. Hmmmm

Maybe I will take a few to go with these for my new "Introduction" post!

Thank you for the idea! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48