Status: OCD RUFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Isn't Life Wonderful!
Sometimes I pretend to be NORMAL but it gets boring so, I will go back to the REAL me ^_-


"I have led a pretty colorful life here but let me change it a little bit. We all know a big life change is pretty scary, isn't it? It's like black and white."


OCD (Obsessive Coffee Disorder)

"My attitude will always be based on how you treat me because I am not here to be average, I am here to be AWESOME!"


At ABC Cebu (Abaca Baking Company)

"Life on earth is not easy. I always say "Pain is Universal"
f you think you can't do this then Move on, don't play the Game. My name is unknown and I am on STEEMIT and I will take a break and get some coffee lol, but I am back and I am having fun. "
=)


COFFEE + TRAVEL: Chang Mai, Thailand
Espresso Macchiato: Aiya Cafe
Caramel Macchiato: Aiya Cafe
Cappuccino: Organic Mountain Coffee

"May your coffee kick in before REALITY does."

Happy Steeming fellas!
Enjoy your coffee! Goodvibes ^_-


"RUF = RESTEEM. UPVOTE. FOLLOW" @purepinay

Sort:  

I am spontaneous too but emotional. Good job girl.

Thank you @lebron2016! Where are you from?

Coffee lover here <3

Haha I know right been 😘😘 how are you and your team?

Coffee is life! ^^ Okay na ako sa instant nescafe at kopiko blanca... ☕☕☕☕☕❤

Masarap din Yan! Penge ko minsan ahhh 😊😘

sure... marami dito... hihihi^^

Akin na dali hahaha asaka karon?

hahaha.. forever at home.. :) Talisay^^

Hahaha may forever ba? Haha do you play Monopoly? I have a lot of board games here, do you want to join us next week just me and @emonemolover and our girl friends

Do you drink Alchy, (alcohol)? Lol

yep.. forever is not enough pa nga ehh.. ^^ dunno how to play.. hihi... xD and I'm not sure if I can go out.. lol but will be in this month's Cebu meetup.. ^^

and nope.. not really.. xD hihi^^

What about yatzee? Or farkle? O d kaya bingo na nga lang hahaha..
Ba Yan, susundoin pa kita! Lol
cool! when is the next meet up?

Your back!!! rock n roll na, hinay lang sa kape, pati profile masyadong ginalingan, uwian na mga beshhh hahahha.

Stay happy k:) luv yeah girl!

Amishu kapatid! susundoin na kita in the near future, mag impake ka na, mag submit ka na ng ealry resignation sa work mo now lol. Dm you!

xoxo

misyeah more, ihi break ako now sumilip lang, haha pag ako nasetante ikaw ang may kasalanan bwahaha.
cge na gorabels, maglalaba pa ako. Maya pa ko online, gabi pa off ko alam mo naman 24 hours service ang byuti ko lol.

cyeah

@purepinay i love having it. But can say i am not an addict.

Lol I'll still accept you 😉 where you from?

All right and beautiful like always

Great i have few friends from philippines

How is Pakistan?
Philippines!

wow nice conversation I am also a lover!

I love 9gags! Lol thank you for this. Am back now 😁🤣😘♥️

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you @fady2017.
Following you now! See ya around!
Happy Steeming! ♥️🇵🇭

Thank you zararina! 😘 Join me next time!

Thanks sa invite. :P :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85