You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING POSITIVE IN EVERYTHING and EXPERIENCE JOY WITHIN!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Nice article @joshvel!

I love the book "The Secret" of Rhonda Byrne. Law of attraction:
“You become what you think about most.. But you also attract what you think about most. ”

I watched and read the book few times =)
I haven't read his other books, alam mo ba yung ibang books na?

what's your favorite quote from the book?

keep up the good work ^_-

Sort:  

Salamat kapatid... @purepinay. I don't know her other books... thanks sa comment and upvote.

welcome kapatid! saan ka ngayon? alam mo ba yung discord chat room?

hindi pa eh...how is it?

it's fun there =) here's the link:
https://discord.gg/q2JrGyC pm me @purepinay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57