You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy is Dead...and We Have No One to Blame but Ourselves

in #life6 years ago

This post is making a lot of sense to me in my personal life when recently I found that our neighbours were able to hack our personal information. They were able to grab the phone numbers from my phone, maybe by some hidden camera about which I am not aware. But now after reading this post, I have realised that if I sit and cry for my security, then I should understand that the technology has overtaken our security. I believe this post has made a lot of sense to me. I feel like my eyes have opened up. I should really not fear and feel unsecured because the time and technology is changing. Thanks for this million dollar post because I found an answer to my very big problem.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. I'm glad it helped.

Yes, it helped me understand that it is my mistake and not of those who hack. My security is in my hands altogether. Nor the police or anyone else should protect me, it is my life and my protection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53