You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don’t Know What Any Of These Plants Are Called… 🤷🏼‍♀️

in #life5 years ago

This place is a photographers dream. You’d love getting all up in there with your camera. I don’t know the names of the flowers mainly because I’ve never really paid much attention to the names of flowers. The spider looking one, now that you mention it, was called some kind of orchid. There was also a vanilla plant that bloomed and the guide hand pollinated it in front of us. It was really neat. Those runaway Jews are beautiful but who named them? Haha… 🤷🏼‍♀️ Anyway, I’m glad you made it over @lenasveganliving. Enjoy your weekend my friend!

Sort:  

I yes, I can see that! I would have the time of my life. I guess i know some name names of flowers because I used to ave a little garden and now I ma into macro photography. But there is much more to learn 🌸😊🌸

And there’s so many different kinds of flowers here. A gardeners dream :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64