Sort:  

Hello brother! Yay my first fellow N8ve since getting on here 3 months ago! Now I’ll know I better make sure to speak right. LoL
That that I don’t. I always make sure to say just enough but not all our stories. It’s our way.
I’m 1/4 Hopi & 1/4 Apache. Living in Colorado and close with the Ute tribe, mostly the Sundance Chief.
Many blessings to you and I look forward to reading your blog. Steem on!

Every tribes is a little different with the traditional ways. I got a cousin that lives down that way. He’s Sioux/Assiniboine like me but married to a Navajo, anyways his daughters “the Martin sisters “ are pretty popular in the 4 cornersA5630BFB-1ADF-418D-9F45-8BDD7DA226CE.jpeg

It’s nice to meet you and keep up the good work.

Wow so beautiful! Thank you for sharing, this made my soul and heart so very happy.

I’ve also noticed you area very new person, a fine and loving name we call Noob. I have learned quite a bit while being on Steemit and would be happy to share what I know. Id like to bring you into a group that will help you’re account grow and you will gain exposure. Are you on Discord?

@minnowbootcamp this is a fellow brother in spirit of mine and id like to bring him to MBC.

I am on Discord, I am alway willing to learn. I am in a few groups on discord and I’m kind of feeling out the territory.
2F6D11C7-181B-4C46-84E3-A83112DE115E.jpeg

I can’t find you! Yes we all test out groups and stay or leave. Trust me when I say this one is golden. Look for me as Eaglespirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72