You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.

in #life6 years ago

Well i am not a bit because i feel pain and my pain stems from my body dysmorphia and my straie.It kills me everyday and limits me as i am constantly thinking of comments i get about my straie.
My inability to wear short sleeved clothes and how much i hate all of ny body because of my straie.It makes me cry alot,especially when i come across near perfect human.
Body dysmorphia is real guys and it legit gives u depression...I just cant perform in real life and it sucks..So there.i am not a bot.

Sort:  

Sorry but I'm unfamiliar with straie, sounds rough. I did develop a case of severe guttate psoriasis at the end of my medic course though (looked like chicken pox running all the way up my arms, thankfully temporary)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50