Something I was hiding deep inside me for 2 years: I saw the dog of the Simpsons in the sky

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes you see funny things in the clouds....i mean maybe ...if you are a skywatcher like me, for sure 😉.
That day in 2016 i took a walk on the beach watching those big clouds coming in and suddenly i saw him ...Santa's little helper (yes that's his name)😄...i burst into laughter ....i wanted to scream to everybody "looook there is the dog from the Simpsons!!"...but no one was near me ....I was alone with my funny discovery.
And you know, if you have discovered something and can not tell anyone, something is jammed in one, which must necessarily out😉. Today is the day that I get rid of this feeling .... in your face ::: Santa's little helper in the sky :::

Click pics for full view
DSC_1932.JPG

DSC_1933.JPG

Just in case you do not know what the Simpsons dog looks like:images (1).jpg
Pic Source

I hope you can see him too and it's not just my fantasy that makes me see him so clearly 😉. Just tell me if you think I need to see a doctor 😉....

Sort:  

hahaha, that is super funny :) I like that dog a lot :) When i start reading this post i tought it was about a very serious thing and i ended up laughing a lot. Thank you for that @psionic-tremors :)

Thank you for your reply :)) - I'm glad you had a good laugh on it :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.090 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.037 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.052 SBD from the community!

Hahahaha yesterday i saw Marge, but i dont have a photo of the cloud to show you.

Omg that is totally funny :)) ...it's a pity you don't have a photo - we could build the whole simpsons family in clouds ;)

Hahahahah new episodes "Simpsons the cloud family"

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.045 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.037 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.008 SBD from the community!

yeah sometimes I see things in the clouds myself...I need to look more at the sky as I only see the computer screen lately. I remember once I was at a festival and it seemed like the clouds were making a pattern that resembled musical notes :) I was so determined to make a song out of these... so I made a photo of those clouds...I wonder where that photo is...

Oh wow ..i would love to see this picture....and it would be amazing to hear a song made from clouds :). I hope you will find it again one day :)

yeah me too :D
Need to check old pics archives

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.037 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.037 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

The human brain always wants to connect something we see to something we know.
But in this case, I have to admit that it's no imagination.
It is Santa's little helper in the sky - no doubt at all!

Thank you for your confirmation :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.037 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.037 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

That is awesome!!! I love it, it's not just his head but his whole body! Incredible!! I found a feather in the sky... but I don't think anyone could trump Santa's little helper! : )

PAID - feather jayclar30 1.jpg

Oh wow this feather is beautiful :) ... I wish I always had a cam with me when i saw something in the clouds. Many years ago, before smartphone ;) , I saw Pluto the dog from Micky Mouse :))

Thank you!

Hahaa... that's cool! : ) At least you still have the memory of it. Was it as good as Santa's Little Helper?

Yes - he was also clear to see...I saw it from inside through the window and then my friend came in shouting: ' look outside there is Pluto in the sky'...that was funny :))

Did you first think the plant Pluto? Lol... that is what I would have thought, hahaaa :D

No - as I saw it first through the window and thought by myself ohh that's Pluto and then my friend came in telling me that I should look outside to see Pluto ;))

That's amazing that you both saw it from different places but thought the same thing!! :D

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.037 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.037 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

I don't think you need to see a doctor
The cloud looks just like it

Thank you for your feedback! - I'm glad to hear this :)

really looks like... hmm

I'm glad more people can see it ;)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.026 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.026 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

A bounty of 0.300 SBD has been set on this post by @psionic-tremors! You can read how they work here.

Wow !!!
A very interesting jokes... !!!!!!! Lol...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55