You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I was hiding deep inside me for 2 years: I saw the dog of the Simpsons in the sky

in #life6 years ago

That is awesome!!! I love it, it's not just his head but his whole body! Incredible!! I found a feather in the sky... but I don't think anyone could trump Santa's little helper! : )

PAID - feather jayclar30 1.jpg

Sort:  

Oh wow this feather is beautiful :) ... I wish I always had a cam with me when i saw something in the clouds. Many years ago, before smartphone ;) , I saw Pluto the dog from Micky Mouse :))

Thank you!

Hahaa... that's cool! : ) At least you still have the memory of it. Was it as good as Santa's Little Helper?

Yes - he was also clear to see...I saw it from inside through the window and then my friend came in shouting: ' look outside there is Pluto in the sky'...that was funny :))

Did you first think the plant Pluto? Lol... that is what I would have thought, hahaaa :D

No - as I saw it first through the window and thought by myself ohh that's Pluto and then my friend came in telling me that I should look outside to see Pluto ;))

That's amazing that you both saw it from different places but thought the same thing!! :D

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.037 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.037 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48