You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! My Boyfriend Won't Marry Me! What Should I Do?

in #life6 years ago

I know this comment is not part of the content, but I need your help Stefan.

Facebook won't let me delete my account, I have been trying for over a week, i've left messages, they don't get answered, i've posted offensive memes, offensive comments and they finally gave me a 30 day ban today which i'm partially happy with but I want my account deleted and they will not oblige. I've tried going at it the usual way but it takes me to a clear screen, i've given a friend of mine access to my facebook and he can't delete it either, but when he goes to his account, he can delete his, but not mine.

It's starting to feel like Hotel California.. If you can address this to your followers that Facebook is not allowing some people to delete, maybe this would expose the evil that Facebook poses to free speech. Sure, I could just not login and be done with it, but I want to know that my account has been deleted. (inb4 facebook will still retain your data after the deletion).

Thanks!
https://steemit.com/technology/@psilovybin/hotel-facebook-or-how-i-learned-the-facebook-is-abolute-evil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43