You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meander With Me

in #life6 years ago

Today, I am thankful for this post and beauty in it. You do live a beautiful life and one full delicous things too. The hi-lightof my day may be a nap. I will have to forgo my sparring class ... oh'vey ... cherry blossoms:)

Sort:  

Okay, I keep getting stuck on the "sparring class" part of your most wonderful reply. Pryde, you are seriously awesome, and me thinks you live a pretty dandy life as well:o)

Also, shrivel cherry blossoms, shrivel.....

I study karate and so once a week, I get into fights on purpose.

Yes ... cherry blossoms, shrivel indeed. Feeling better today but I tell you ... I think next year I will either have to get out of dodge or get an allergy shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89