You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can't Fix It - Cleanse It With Fire!

in #life6 years ago

You got some talent breezin. I hear ya. The Tragically Hip has been on my house and I've been singing along with Gord.

I have to ask though; did you mean insect ball babies?

Sort:  

No - I meant the curve balls that life throws at you when you least expect it, they go forth and inbreed and make more curve-balls, like problems leading to more problems LOL

BTW who (or what) is The Tragically Hip & Gord

They are Canada's all time best band. Alas Gord (Gordon Downie, who was a also phenomena)l poet passed away recently. It was a big loss for us. My ex-husband is a kiwi and even he had to admit that The Hip is hands down the best band he ever heard. But they never broke in the States and so it was possible right up to the end to see them in a small club in the states or a huge venue up north. Here is a playlist of some of their harder hitting stuff. They have some melodic pieces too.

AAAAAAHHHHH - I see! makes sense now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53