You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the age of the Smart TV!

in #life8 years ago

I miss the plain ol' days of the 80's and 90's. Don't get me wrong, I'm a tech addict but I had Asimov images of the future yet was somehow delivered to the Orwellian version :/

Also, I HATE when packaging says cords/accessories included and then they aren't. And I don't hate much of anything at all...

Sort:  

Same here... I was visible upset... and I don't get upset that easy :) I mean for one all the other models were "wifi compatible", and this one was mixed in with them. Only in tiny little letters in the bottom corner of the box did it say otherwise.

And then not including the HDMI cable?! C'mon... someone needs to get fired at Samsung packaging... ;)

haha, no need to get someone fired! Just call and politely explain how your whole house is Samsung affiliated and this experience has thrown your continued patronage of their products into question. Who knows, maybe they'll throw ya a gift card you can trade for BTC -> Steem haha :)

Now you are thinking! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58