Which posts do you think can impact lives, and should reach even more readers?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

tl;wr (too long, won't read)

Here's a list of posts that you should take a look at, at it may impact the life of yourself or others around you:

Background

I've seen too many great posts here on Steemit that simply doesn't get the attention they deserve. Many of these posts are on subject of importance to other people, not for entertainment purposes, but for improving the lives of themselves or others.

So I'm thinking this could be kind of a second chance for those posts. We've all come across posts on important subjects that deserve reaching a wider audience. Therefore I'm going to continually update the list above, but I need your help. I'll start with linking to one or two posts, and but need recommendation on other posts that should be on the list. Please feel free to add such suggestions in the comment section.


image source

Sort:  

Ooooh wow, thank you for finding my post worthy of improving community needs. I am humbled by this second chance you are providing for me.
Upvoted and resteemed ;)

I hope this will make your post reach even more people.

If you come across other posts that should be on the list, please feel free to link to it in a comment, and we'll take it from there.

Hope you find the articles useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95