Why I should win the delegated 1000 SP from@ausbitbank ?

in #life7 years ago

First of all I would like to greet all of you reading this post from the Paradise Island of Mauritius!
I blog mainly about food which is the most important thing in one's life along with water!

foodwatersidebar.jpg

Image source

I have joined the platform recently and since i've met so many wonderful people here sharing our passions and most importantly discovering different cultures and traditions! Wonderful ride indeed!
Everyone has a different story of their life and that's what make the beauty of life itself.

To know more about myself, just check this out :

https://steemit.com/tellyourstory/@progressivechef/tell-your-story-contest-my-story

DQmWVnT4eaz5S7Ytq4gX5UtrEmCABoe8HSdNQCyRTwkic4J_1680x8400.png

I have joined steemit after a 15 years career in the hotel industry where i was working as a chef! My main reason to be on this platform is to one day achieve my dream of distributing free food for the poors who cannot afford a meal!

Seeing poverty all around makes me sick, if everyone put hands together, we can do great things for the community. And i really want to use my experience in the culinary field to help the society and i am sure there are thousands more like me. So let's join our force together and make it happen.

together-we-can.jpg

Image source

To realise my goal mentioned above, my mission right now is to gather people all around the world and create something unique in steemit. Maybe we can call the movement : Steemitcares!

What will Steemitcares do?

All payout collected by Steemitcares posts will be accounted for and used only to cater for poor people. The goal is to do 1 action per week in any part of the world.

Who will preside Steemitcares ?

Active members of Steemitcares will be voting to select the president and also for an assistant. He will be responsible to give a weekly update on the past actions , accounts and next project!

Who will do What ?

Each member will get the opportunity to hold 1 event in their country. Everyone's turn decided by the president. Refunds will be made based on proof / photos of bills etc..

To make the project even more interesting, I would request if we can have a 'LIVE FEED VIDEO' button on Steemit! Just imagine doing live feed of a great humanitary action, this will support largely in the success of Steemitcares!

BUT HOW???

TWR-790.png

With the 1000 SP that i will be delegated by @ausbitbank , I will be on the hunt of potential members! I will be upvoting their great content post which can be linked with my project Steemitcares.

I will then invite them to join the movement. This is why being delegated this 1000 SP will be so important to help kick start the project.

ffspf.png

Image source

PLEASE SUPPORT THIS GREAT ACT OF HUMANITY

@progressivechef

Sort:  

You’re really deserving sir. You have a good intention and a kind heart to the poor. I hope you will continue to be blessed and be a blessing to others. Keep it up!

Thanks a lot for these amazing words of encouragement @janreyqm1 . This is my motto for years now : Give back whatever is possible to the society, a simple gesture means a lot to many!

I agree sir. Even a single smile can change the world. 🙃

Absolutely dear! We just need to hold hands together for a better tomorrow!

Double check sir! 👍🏻

With the 1000 SP that i will be delegated by @ausbitbank , I will be on the hunt of potential members! I will be upvoting their great content post which can be linked with my project Steemitcares.

Upvote for you, sir! Hope it helps ^^

Really appreciate the gesture @sjennon ! Thanks a lot for the support! I firmly believe this project has a lot of potential to become a huge movement, i just need support on the platform to make it become reality!

Great cause :)

Thanks @doctor.fit . Happy that you checked! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50