You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick message before I go! WednesdayYellow, to keep me mellow ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Frangipani is really a very beautiful flower with such a sweet smell!
I would just like to let you know that please don't let the milky sap touch your food, they are poisonous actually!
Come back quick!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort: ย 

Really? I eat them -_-
Hmmm... I must be a super-human ;)
I read that they were edible... now I have to check this out! Their smell always tempts me to eat them!

Oh please don't eat them , never do this! Their smell are really great, but just be careful, ok?
Btw you are really a super-human, after all that you went through!

I looked it up and they are said to be edible! Maybe I am not as super-human as we thought! :O

Yeps I checked it again @heart-to-heart! The flowers are edible just beware of the milky sap though! I hate if anything bad happens to you!
Take care

Don't worry chef, I try not to drink or eat anything too harmful anymore! Had enough of that back in my younger days ;)
Thanks for checking for me!
Have a lovely day my friend ๐Ÿ’œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41